ISCSCTU -2021 International Steering Committee

Prof. Rafid Al-Khaddar, United Kingdom
Prof. Dhiya Al-Jumeily, United Kingdom
Prof. Abdullah Al-Ani, Canada
Prof. Mohammed Al-Jumaili, Iraq
Prof. Chani Gook Park, Korea
Prof. Alexander Ivanov, Bulgaria
Prof. Alexander Ivanov, Bulgaria
Prof. Marley Maria, France
Prof. Mohamed Hamdan, United Kingdom
• Prof. Jasim Salman, UAE
Dr. Ariel Edesess, United Kingdom
Dr. Ibijoka Idowu, United Kingdom
Dr. Patryk Kot, United Kingdom
Dr. Michaela Gkantou, United Kingdom
Dr. Magomed Muradov, United Kingdom

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search